Readytalk (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: About
ko: 소개
