Readytalk (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Is active
zh: 启用
