Realms (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: view
ko: 보기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Realm
ko: 범주

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크
