Realms (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: view
zh: 查看

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Realm
zh: 领域

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Delete Link
zh: 删除链接

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接
