Real Name (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Real name
zh: 真實姓名

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置
