Real steel beagles (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Style options
ko: 스타일 옵션

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
ko: @feed-title 구독하기

en: @title dialog
ko: @title 대화
