Real steel beagles (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: None
zh: 无

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: first
zh: 第一个

en: previous
zh: 上一个

en: last
zh: 最后一个

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Style options
zh: 样式选项

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 订阅@feed-title

en: @title dialog
zh: @title 对话框
