Rebuild More (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: The content access permissions have been rebuilt.
ko: 콘텐츠 접근 권한을 재구성했습니다.

en: Rebuilding content access permissions
ko: 콘텐츠 액세스 권한의 재구축

en: Content permissions have been rebuilt.
ko: 콘텐츠의 권한이 재구축 되었습니다.

en: The content access permissions have not been properly rebuilt.
ko: 콘텐츠 액세스 권한이 적절하게 재구축 되지 않았습니다.
