Rebuild More (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: The content access permissions have been rebuilt.
zh: 内容访问权限已经重建完成。

en: The content access permissions have not been properly rebuilt.
zh: 内容访问权限没有正确地重建。

en: Node selection
zh: 节点选择
