reCAPTCHA (7.x-1.11-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Administer the reCAPTCHA web service.
zh: 管理reCAPTCHA web service。

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: Uses the <a href="@url" target="_blank">reCAPTCHA</a> web service to improve the CAPTCHA system and protect email addresses.
zh: 使用<a href="@url" target="_blank">reCAPTCHA</a> web service提升验证码(CAPTCHA)系统性能，并保护邮件地址。

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Black Glass
zh: 黑色玻璃

en: Incorrect please try again
zh: 不正确，请再试一次

en: Enter the words above:
zh: 输入上面的文字：

en: Get another CAPTCHA
zh: 获取另外一个验证码

en: Get an audio CAPTCHA
zh: 获取一个音频验证码

en: Get an image CAPTCHA
zh: 获取一个图像验证码

en: Uses the <a href="@url" target="_blank">reCAPTCHA</a> web service to protect email addresses.
zh: 使用 <a href="@url" target="_blank">reCAPTCHA</a> web service保护邮件地址。

en: Use the AJAX API to display reCAPTCHA.
zh: 使用AJAX API显示reCAPTCHA.

en: reCaptcha Administration
zh: 管理 reCaptcha

en: Disable Client-Side Cookies
zh: 禁用客户端Cookies

en: Enter the words you hear:
zh: 输入您听到的文字:

en: Addresses cannot be hidden because Mcrypt is not installed.
zh: 地址无法隐藏，因为Mcrypt还未安装。

en: Unable to connect with the reCAPTCHA server (@server): @errno: @errstr
zh: 无法连接到reCAPTCHA服务器 (@server): @errno: @errstr
