reCAPTCHA (7.x-1.14) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: reCAPTCHA
ko: 다시 보안 문자

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: White
ko: 하양
