reCAPTCHA (7.x-2.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Image (default)
zh: 图像 (默认)
