reCAPTCHA v3 (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: Challenge type
zh: 提问方式

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息
