reCAPTCHA v3 (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息
