reCAPTCHA v3 (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지
