Recent Files (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Created
ko: 시각

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음
