Recent Files (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Never
zh: 絕不

en: 1 Day
zh: 1 天

en: 3 Days
zh: 3 天

en: 1 Week
zh: 1 週

en: 2 Weeks
zh: 兩週

en: 1 Month
zh: 1 個月

en: 3 Months
zh: 3 個月

en: File Type
zh: 檔案類型
