Recent Files (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: File Size
zh: 文件尺寸

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Number of days
zh: 天数

en: 1 Day
zh: 1天

en: 3 Days
zh: 3天

en: 1 Week
zh: 1周

en: 2 Weeks
zh: 2周

en: 1 Month
zh: 1个月

en: 3 Months
zh: 3个月
