Recent Files (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: 1 Day
ko: 하루

en: 1 Week
ko: 1주일
