Recent supporters (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Maximum age
zh: 最大年龄

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: 7 days
zh: 7天

en: Kosovo
zh: 科索沃
