Recent supporters (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Maximum age
zh: 最大年紀

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Kosovo
zh: 科索沃
