Recent supporters (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Maximum age
ko: 최대 시간

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Time ago
ko: 시간 전
