Recently read (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자로 보기를 필터링합니다.
