Recently read (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 使用過濾器檢視以登入的使用者。
