Recently read (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Node Title
zh: 节点标题

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 根据当前登录用户过滤视图。
