Recipe (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: weight
zh: 权重

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 解释或文章发布的指导说明

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Plain Text
zh: 纯文本

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Recipe
zh: 食谱

en: Preparation time
zh: 准备时间

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: Ingredients
zh: 配料

en: Recipes
zh: 食谱

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Description:
zh: 描述

en: Node content
zh: 节点内容

en: drop
zh: 删除

en: Indexes
zh: 索引

en: System of measurement
zh: 测量系统

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Bulk export
zh: 批量导出

en: Notes:
zh: 注意:

en: Total time
zh: 总时间

en: Box title
zh: 盒子的标题

en: Add a new recipe to the site.
zh: 添加一个新的配方到网站。

en: Cooking time
zh: 烹饪时间

en: package
zh: 包裹

en: dash
zh: 破折号

en: Print View
zh: 打印视图
