Recline (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Add a new file
ko: 새로운 파일 추가하기
