Recline (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Not Found
zh: 未发现

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。

en: Add a new file
zh: 添加一个新的文件
