Recommender API (7.x-3.0-alpha7) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축
