Recommender API (7.x-3.0-alpha11) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: The settings have been saved.
zh: 设置已经被保存。
