Recommender API (7.x-4.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理
