RecommenderGhost (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟踪特定角色

en: Custom JavaScript code
zh: 自定义 JavaScript 代码

en: JavaScript scope
zh: JavaScript 放置处

en: Available Tokens List
zh: 可用Tokens 列表

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 这些PHP代码返回<code>TRUE</code>的页面(仅限高手)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了PHP选项，在%php中输入PHP代码。注意执行错误的PHP代码可能会引起Drupal站点的崩溃。

en: Tracking scope
zh: 追踪范围

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示

en: Add to the selected roles only
zh: 只加到指定的角色
