RecommenderGhost (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: Add tracking for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에 추적 추가하기

en: Custom JavaScript code
ko: 사용자 정의 자바스크립트 코드

en: JavaScript scope
ko: 자바스크립트 유효 범위

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
ko: 다음 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 값을 반환하는 페이지 (고급사용자 용)

en: Pages or PHP code
ko: 페이지 또는 PHP 코드

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 사용시 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. PHP 코드에 오류가 있을시 사이트를 마비시킬 수 있으니 주의하세요.

en: The %element-title is using the following forbidden tokens with personal identifying information: @invalid-tokens.
ko: %element-title 에서 다음과 같이 개인 식별 정보가 포함된 금지된 토큰을 사용 중입니다. @invalid-tokens.

en: Tracking scope
ko: 추적 범위

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만

en: Use PHP for tracking visibility
ko: 추적 여부 결정에 PHP 사용하기

en: Add to the selected roles only
ko: 선택한 역할만 추가하기

en: Add to every role except the selected ones
ko: 선택한 역할을 제외한 모든 역할 추가하기

en: If none of the roles are selected, all users will be tracked. If a user has any of the roles checked, that user will be tracked (or excluded, depending on the setting above).
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자를 추적합니다. 어떤 사용자가 설정에서 선택한 역할 중 하나에 포함되어 있을 경우 해당 사용자를 추적합니다(혹은 위의 설정에 따라 제외합니다).

en: Enter PHP code in the field for tracking visibility settings.
ko: 추적 여부를 결정하기 위한 필드 설정에 사용할 PHP 코드를 입력하세요.
