Record feature (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Flush
zh: 重整

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: and
zh: 和
