Record feature (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Flush
ko: 비우기

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: and
ko: ,

en: Strongarm
ko: 강제 지정
