Recover (7.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Date
ko: 날짜
