Drupal Recruit (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
ko: 제출 설명 및 가이드

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title 삭제를 원합니까?

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Title (link)
ko: 제목 (링크)

en: Title (no link)
ko: 제목 (링크없음)

en: Autocomplete text field
ko: 자동완성 텍스트 필드

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: The date the node was posted.
ko: 노드를 작성한 날짜입니다.

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
ko: 자동 완성 제안을 출력할 방식을 선택하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수천 개의 노드가 있는 사이트의 경우 부하가 걸릴 수도 있다는 점 유의하세요.

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
ko: 노드가 최근 수정된 날짜입니다.

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체
