Recruiter (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Personal information
zh: 个人信息

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Company name
zh: 公司名称

en: Workflow state
zh: 工作流状态

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Header bottom
zh: 页首底部(Header bottom)

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Footer first column
zh: 页脚第一列

en: Footer second column
zh: 页脚第二列

en: Footer third column
zh: 页脚第三列

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 页脚第四列

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Triptych first
zh: 三栏第一

en: Triptych middle
zh: 三栏中

en: Triptych last
zh: 三栏最后

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 边栏边框

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 为这篇文章上传一个图片。
