Recruiter Features (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 通过电子邮件重设密码。

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Audience
zh: 观众

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: view
zh: 查看

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: True
zh: 真

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Job
zh: 作业

en: preview
zh: 预览

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Personal information
zh: 个人信息

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Resume
zh: 恢复

en: flag
zh: 标示

en: Job type
zh: 作业类型

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Application
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Company name
zh: 公司名称

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Profile ID
zh: 配置档案ID

en: Workflow state
zh: 工作流状态

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>用户</em>菜单包含与用户帐户有关的链接，以及“注销”链接。

en: Submitted on %date
zh: 在%date那天递交

en: Profile type
zh: 档案类型

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Empty text.
zh: 空文本。

en: all items
zh: 所有项目

en: Author uid
zh: 作者的UID

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）
