Recruiter Features (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 透過電子郵件索取新密碼

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Job
zh: 工作

en: preview
zh: 預覽

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>使用者</em>選單包含與使用者帳戶有關的連結，以及「登出」連結。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Empty text.
zh: 空白的內文。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID
