Recruiter Features (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Request new password via e-mail.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보내달라고 요청합니다.

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: view
ko: 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: True
ko: 참

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Filter by
ko: 필터 조건

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Company name
ko: 회사명

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Profile ID
ko: 프로파일 ID

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
ko: <em>사용자</em> 메뉴에는 '로그아웃' 링크를 포함해 사용자 계정과 관련된 링크들이 담겨 있습니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Author uid
ko: 글쓴이 사용자 ID

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시
