Recurly (7.x-3.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: Invoices
ko: 청구서

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호
