Recurly (7.x-3.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 无

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Card Number
zh: 卡号

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Expiration Date
zh: 过期时间

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Paid
zh: 付款的

en: Account status
zh: 账号状态。

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Address Line 1
zh: 地址1

en: Address Line 2
zh: 地址2

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Purchase
zh: 购买

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

en: Subdomain
zh: 子域

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: List subscriptions
zh: 列出订阅

en: Sign up
zh: 注册

en: Order total:
zh: 订单总计：

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小计：

en: Expiration Month
zh: 过期月份

en: Expiration Year
zh: 过期年份

en: Payment information
zh: 支付信息

en: Coupon code
zh: 优惠券代码

en: Coupon Code
zh: 优惠券代码
