RedHen CRM (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 無法傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 電子郵件的主旨 (標題)

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label？

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被刪除。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 使用者

en: The message that should be sent. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:name], and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
zh: 此訊息將被發送。您可以包含如 [node:title]、[user:name] 和 [comment:body] 之類的佔位符，這樣每次發送的訊息都會有所不同。不是所有的上下文中都有可用的佔位符。
