RedHen CRM (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Sent email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일이 발송되었습니다.

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
ko: %recipient 에 메일을 발송할 수 없었습니다.

en: The subject of the message.
ko: 메시지 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 제거

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)

en: Additional Settings
ko: 추가 설정

en: Create new
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Render
ko: 렌더링

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: The message that should be sent. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:name], and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
ko: 보낼 메시지입니다. 메시지를 보낼 때마다 값이 달라지는 데이터를 표시하기 위해서 [node:title], [user:name], [comment:body] 자리표시자들을 추가할 수 있습니다. 모든 자리표시자들을 어떤 문맥에서든 사용할 수 있는 건 아닙니다.

en: Host entity
ko: 호스트 개체

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --

en: Existing
ko: 기존

en: RedHen CRM
ko: 레드헨 CRM

en: Configure RedHen CRM.
ko: 레드헨 CRM을 설정합니다.

en: Defines basic functionality common to all parts of the RedHen CRM.
ko: 레드헨 CRM의 모든 부분에서 공통으로 사용하는 기본 기능을 정의합니다.

en: RedHen CRM settings.
ko: 레드헨 CRM 설정.

en: Connect users to Redhen contacts
ko: 사용자를 레드헨 연락처에 연결하기

en: If checked, Redhen will attempt to connect Drupal users to Redhen contacts by matching email addresses when a contact is updated.
ko: 체크하면, 레드헨은 연락처가 수정될 때, 드루팔 사용자를 이메일주소가 일치하는 레드헨 연락처로 연결합니다.

en: Add a contact
ko: 연락처 추가하기

en: Engagement Scores
ko: 참여점수

en: The human-readable name of this redhen organization type.
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 레드헨 단체 유형 이름

en: Mirror RedHen Contact email to Drupal user
ko: 레드헨 연락처 이메일을 드루팔 사용자에게 반영합니다.

en: If checked, RedHen will mirror the primary email of a RedHen Contact with the email of the linked user account. The email field on the Drupal user form will also be disabled.
ko: 체크하면, 레드헨은 레드헨 연락처의 기본 이메일을 연결된 사용자 계정의 이메일에 반영하고, 드루팔 사용자 양식에 있는 이메일 필드는 사용할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: RedHen CRM settings
ko: 레드헨 CRM 설정
