RedHen CRM (7.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Email settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 给 %recipient 发送电子邮件

en: Unable to send email to %recipient
zh: 无法给 %recipient 发送电子邮件

en: The subject of the message.
zh: 电子邮件的标题

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Message text
zh: 消息文本

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Add Note
zh: 添加注释

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您确定要删除 %label 吗？

en: %label has been deleted.
zh: %label 已删除。

en: User registration
zh: 用户注册

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: !date by !username
zh: !username 于 !date

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被删除。

en: Group settings
zh: 群组设置

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Unlink
zh: 取消链接

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Organizations
zh: 组织

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Relation
zh: 关系

en: Create new
zh: 创建新的

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 用户

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Structure
zh: 结构

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: The message that should be sent. You may include placeholders like [node:title], [user:name], and [comment:body] to represent data that will be different each time message is sent. Not all placeholders will be available in all contexts.
zh: 此消息将被发送。你可以包含如 [node:title]、[user:name] 和 [comment:body] 之类的占位符，这样每次发送的消息都会有所不同。不是所有的上下文中都有可用的占位符。

en: Primary email
zh: 主电子邮件

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %entity %label?
zh: 您确认要删除 %entity %label 吗?

en: Host entity
zh: 宿主实体

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: Master
zh: 主

en: There are no entities matching "%value"
zh: 没有匹配"%value"的实体

en: -- Any --
zh: -- 任意 --
