RedHen Campaign (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您确定要删除 %label 吗？

en: %label has been deleted.
zh: %label 已删除。

en: Promote
zh: 推荐

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Page Type
zh: 页面类型

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %entity %label?
zh: 您确认要删除 %entity %label 吗?

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式
