RedHen Campaign (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Are you sure you want to delete %label?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %label？

en: Promote
zh: 推薦

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Team Name
zh: 團隊名稱

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Page Type
zh: 頁面類型

en: Progress
zh: 進度
