RedHen Campaign (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Additional Settings
ko: 추가 설정

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드
