RedHen CRM Demo (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Features
ko: 기능
